Pune Police Inspector Transfer | Pune Police: Appointment orders of 14 PIs, transferred from outside Pune, issued; Appointment orders of internal transfers of 8 PIs issued


PUNE : Pune Police Inspector Transfer | Police Commissioner Retesh Kumaarr issued appointment orders of 14 PIs who have been transferred to Pune from different parts of the state and internal transfers of eight PIs on Tuesday night. Appointments of 22 PIs have been carried out.

Name of police inspector and in bracket from where to where
1) PI Surendra Gajendra Malale (Chhatrapati Sambhaji Nagar to Sr PI, Sahakar Nagar police station)
2) PI Rajkumar Prabhakar Shere (CID to PI, Transport Department)
3) PI Kanchan Mohan Jadhav (CID to PI (crime), Yerawada)
4) PI Sureshsingh Ramsingh Goud (Pune Railway Police, Pune to Sr PI, Market Yard police station)
5) PI Dashrath Shivaji Patil (Palghar to Sr PI, control room)
6) PI Dhananjay Vitthal Pingle (Police Training Centre, Nanviz to PI (Transport Department)
7) PI Sandip Narayan Deshmane (SID to PI (crime) Sahakar Nagar police station
8) PI Seema Sudhirkumar Dhakne (Police Training Centre Nagpur to PI (crime) Lonikand)
9) PI Santosh Laxman Pandhre (Thane city to Transport Department)
10) PI Shankar Bhiku Salunkhe (Mumbai city to PI (crime) Deccan)
11) PI Nandkumar Ramhari Gaikwad (ATS to PI (Crime Branch-Anti-dacoity and vehicle theft cell-2)
12) PI Swapnali Chandrakant Shinde (Mumbai city to PI (crime) Market Yard police station)
13) PI Manisha Hemant Patil (CID to PI (crime) Chatuhshrungi police station)
14) PI Chetan Mahadev More (CID to PI (crime) Koregaon Park police station)
15) PI Ashok Dharmaji Indalkar (Transport Department to PI Crime Branch, Anti-dacoity and vehicle theft cell-1)
16) PI Savlaram Purushottam Salgaonkar (Sr PI, Sahakar Nagar to PI, Control room)
17) PI Diplai Sachin Bhujbal (PI (crime) Koregaon Park to PI Transport Department
18) PI Nandkumar Murlidhar Bidwai (PI, Special Banch to PI Crime Branch, unit 2)
19) PI Shafil Sayyad Pathan (PI (crime) Deccan to PI (crime) Hadapsar police station)
20) PI Savita Bhagwan Dhamdhere (PI (crime), Market Yard to PI, Transport Department
21) PI Krantikumar Tanaji Patil (PI (crime) unit 2 to PI, Special Branch)
22) PI Sunil Pandurang Pandharkar (PI, Crime Branch (Anti-dacoity and vehicle theft cell-1) to PI (Special Branch)


Pune Satara Highway | Pune-Satara Waterlogged Woes: Service Road Submerged, Traffic Disrupted

Pune Rains | Pune City and Lavasa Drenched in Monsoon: Orange Alert for Ghatmatha

Pune PMC Heritage Walks | PMC plans more heritage walks at monuments, historical places in suburbs and surrounding Pune

Mula Mutha River | NCP seeks strict action against those dumping debris in Mula Mutha river

Mumbai Teachers | Students’ Education Hangs in Balance as Mumbai Teachers Juggle Polling Duties

Assault On Girl In Sadashiv Peth Pune | Assault on girl in Pune: Leader of Opposition Ajit Pawar condemns incident


You might also like
Leave a comment