Putin signs law on suspension of separate norm of tax agreements with 38 countries


Moscow, Dec 19 (UNI)- Russian President Vladimir Putin on Tuesday signed a law on suspension of separate provisions of international agreements on taxes with countries involved in “unfriendly” activities against Russia.

As many as 38 countries have been affected by the law, including the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, Germany, France, Japan, South Korea.

The law suspends numerous provisions of the tax agreements as regards the application of reduced rates, tax exemptions, among other things. The agreed rules on taxes on dividends, real estate revenue, licenses, royalties and other income have also been suspended.

LS Adjourned Till 1400 Hrs, More MPs Suspended For Disrupting Proceedings

IAF Helicopter Airlifts 4 Passengers, Including Child, From Marooned Train

Three-Time Congress MLA To Be Deputy Speaker Of HP Assembly

You might also like
Leave a comment