Posted inPolitical

Pune: Kothrud, Parvati, Vadgaon Sheri segments give decisive lead to Murlidhar Mohol

Vanchit Bahujan Aghadi, Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen factors make no impact Pune: The winning Maha Yuti-BJP candidate Murlidhar Mohol got lead from the Kothrud, Parvati, Vadgaon Sheri, Kasba Peth and Shivajinagar Assembly constituencies. His nearest rival MVA-Congress candidate Ravindra Dhangekar was leading only from the Cantonment segment in the Lok Sabha election results on Tuesday. Mohol got […]