Posted inPolitical

Pune: Deposits of all candidates, except Murlidhar Mohol and Ravindra Dhangekar, forfeited in the Lok Sabha polls

Pune: There were 35 candidates in the fray, including Murlidhar Mohol of the BJP, Ravindra Dhangekar of the Congress, Vasant More of the VBA and Anis Sundke of the MIM, in the Pune Lok Sabha constituency. Security deposits of 33 candidates, except Mohol and Dhangekar, have been forfeited as they could not poll the minimum […]