Telangana CM announces portfolios to 11 Ministers; Uttam gets Home


Hyderabad, Dec 7 (UNI)- Telangana Chief Minister A Revanth Reddy on Thursday allocated portfolios to 11 new Ministers who were sworn-in here earlier in the day.

Bhatti Vikramarka will be the Deputy Chief Miniser in the new government & was allocated the Revenue Department. Former TPCC President N Uttam Kumar Reddy gets Home while D Sridhar Babu was allocated Finance.

Following are the portfolios :

N Uttam Kumar Reddy – Home

Komatireddy Venkat Reddy – Municipal Administration

D Sridhar Babu – Finance

Ponguleti Srinivas Reddy- Irrigation

Konda Surekha – Women’s Welfare

Ponnam Prabhakar- BC Welfare

Damodara Rajanarsimha -Medical and Health

Jupally Krishna Rao -Civil Supplies

Danasari Anasuya (Seethakka) -Tribal welfare

Tummala Nageswara Rao- Roads and buildings.

Maharashtra CM, DyCM Visit Village In Nagpur To Review Damage
J&K To Have Over 230 Modern Facilities Laced Schools Under PM SHRI Yojana

Jammu And Kashmir Reservation Bill Aimed At Helping BJP Through Backdoor: Omar Alleges

You might also like
Leave a comment